Media Technologies, Photography Department

702-651-4121


Randy Becker, Department Chair:  Randy.Becker@CSN.EDU

David Hardy: Professor / Photo Program Director: David.Hardy@CSN.EDU

Antonio “Tony” Gomez, Professor: Antonio.Gomez@CSN.EDU

Mark Olson, Professor: Mark.Olson@CSN.EDU

Heather Protz, Professor: heather.protz@csn.edu

Chuck Lohman, Professor: Chuck Lohman: Charles.Lohman@CSN.EDU